Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 2019 ALL SAINTS DAY
19:30MASS FOR THE FEAST OF TITLE (All Saints Roffey)
Preacher - The Archdeacon of Horsham
Saturday 2nd November 2019 All Souls Day
12:00Sung Requiem Mass
Sunday 3rd November 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 4th November 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Wednesday 6th November 201910:00Holy Communion and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 7th November 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
Friday 8th November 201910:00Noah's Ark (All Saints, Roffey)
A time for pre-school children with the parents, grandparents or carers to come together to Play, socialise. This is ended off by singing songs and hearing a short story about Jesus.
Sunday 10th November 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Remembrance Service at St Saviour, Colgate
11:00Remembrance Mass at All Saints Roffey
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00Mass (All Saints, Roffey)
Wednesday 13th November 201910:00Holy Communion and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 14th November 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
Friday 15th November 201910:00Noah's Ark (All Saints, Roffey)
A time for pre-school children with the parents, grandparents or carers to come together to Play, socialise. This is ended off by singing songs and hearing a short story about Jesus.
Sunday 17th November 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Tuesday 19th November 201919:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 20th November 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:30Said Mass (Roffey)
Thursday 21st November 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Bible Book Club (Roffey)
Friday 22nd November 201910:00Noah's Ark (All Saints, Roffey)
A time for pre-school children with the parents, grandparents or carers to come together to Play, socialise. This is ended off by singing songs and hearing a short story about Jesus.
Saturday 23rd November 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 24th November 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Wednesday 27th November 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 28th November 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 29th November 201910:00Noah's Ark (All Saints, Roffey)
A time for pre-school children with the parents, grandparents or carers to come together to Play, socialise. This is ended off by singing songs and hearing a short story about Jesus.
<< October
Bookmark and Share