Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Saturday 2nd February 2019 CANDLEMASS
10:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 4th February 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Wednesday 6th February 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Sunday 17th February 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Sunday 24th February 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
<< January
Bookmark and Share