Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 4th March 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Mass with Ashing followed by Coffee (Roffey)
Ash Wednesday is the first day of Lent. During this service people are marked with the sign of the cross with Ash.
19:30Solemn High Mass with Ashing (Roffey)
Thursday 7th March 201919:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Lent Course (meeting at Roffey Church Hall)
This year we are following the dioceses Lent course focusing on Vocations
Saturday 9th March 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
A short said Holy Communion Service at St Saviour's Colgate. Celebrated when there isn't a Sunday Service.
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
18:00Stations of the Cross (Roffey)
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 14th March 201919:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Lent Course (meeting at Roffey Church Hall)
This year we are following the dioceses Lent course focusing on Vocations
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Stations of the Cross (Roffey)
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Lent Course (meeting at Roffey Church Hall)
This year we are following the dioceses Lent course focusing on Vocations
Friday 22nd March 201919:00Choir Pratice
Saturday 23rd March 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
11:00SPRING FAIR
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
18:00Stations of the Cross (Roffey)
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 28th March 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Lent Course (meeting at Roffey Church Hall)
This year we are following the dioceses Lent course focusing on Vocations
Sunday 31st March 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
18:00Stations of the Cross (Roffey)
<< February 2019
Bookmark and Share