Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 3rd June 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Tuesday 4th June 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 5th June 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 6th June 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 7th June 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 8th June 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
A short said Holy Communion Service at St Saviour's Colgate. Celebrated when there isn't a Sunday Service.
Sunday 9th June 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 11th June 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 12th June 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 14th June 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 15th June 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 16th June 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
18:00BCP Sung Evensong (Colgate)
Tuesday 18th June 201909:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 19th June 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 21st June 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 22nd June 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 23rd June 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 25th June 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 26th June 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 27th June 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 28th June 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Sunday 30th June 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
<< May 2019
Bookmark and Share