Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
Monday 2nd July 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 3rd July 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 4th July 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 7th July 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 9th July 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 10th July 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 11th July 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 12th July 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 14th July 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 16th July 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 17th July 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 18th July 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 19th July 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 21st July 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 23rd July 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 24th July 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 25th July 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 26th July 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 28th July 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
Monday 30th July 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Tuesday 31st July 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
<< June 2018
Bookmark and Share