Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
13:00Funeral - Irene Robins (Roffey)
Thursday 2nd August 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
10:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 3rd August 2018 No Mass
Saturday 4th August 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
On the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 6th August 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 7th August 2018 No Mass
Wednesday 8th August 2018 No Mass
Thursday 9th August 2018 No Mass
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 10th August 2018 No Mass
Saturday 11th August 2018 No Mass
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 13th August 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Tuesday 14th August 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 15th August 201819:00Sung Mass and Barbecue (Roffey)
Thursday 16th August 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 17th August 2018 No Mass
Saturday 18th August 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 20th August 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Tuesday 21st August 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
10:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 24th August 2018 No Mass
Saturday 25th August 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 27th August 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Tuesday 28th August 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 30th August 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
10:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 31st August 2018 No Mass
<< July 2018
Bookmark and Share