Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Colgate and Roffey
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 No Mass Today
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate) CANCELLED
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:30Sung All Age Mass MassOn the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 8th January 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 9th January 2018 No Mass
Wednesday 10th January 2018 No Mass
Thursday 11th January 2018 No Mass
10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 12th January 2018 No Mass
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 13th January 2018 No Mass
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age MassThe All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 15th January 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 16th January 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 22nd January 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 19:30Mass (Roffey)
20:00PCC Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 25th January 2018 CONVERSION OF PAUL
10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 26th January 2018 TIMOTHY AND TITUS
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 29th January 2018 No Mass Today
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)