Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Colgate and Roffey
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 08:00Mass (Roffey)
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
19:00Choir Practice (Roffey)
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:30Sung All Age Mass MassOn the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 4th December 2017 No Mass Today
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 7th December 2017 14:00Leechpool School Concert (Roffey)Ticket only event
18:00Leechpool School Concert (Roffey)Ticket only event
Saturday 9th December 2017 11:00Christmas Fayre (Roffey)
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age MassThe All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
18:00Community Carol Service (Roffey)
Monday 11th December 2017 No Mass Today
09:00Northolmes School Concert Rehearsal (Roffey)
14:00Northolmes School Carol Concert (Roffey)
Tuesday 12th December 2017 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00All Saints School Concert Rehearsal (Roffey)
Thursday 14th December 2017 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00All Saints School Carol Concert (Roffey)
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 16th December 2017 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
16:00Carol Service (Colgate)
18:00Carol Service (Roffey)
Monday 18th December 2017 No Mass Today
Tuesday 19th December 2017 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 21st December 2017 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 22nd December 2017 08:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 23rd December 2017 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 24th December 2017 CHRISTMAS EVE
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:30All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
15:00Crib Service (Roffey)
17:00Crib Service (Roffey)
18:00Crib Service (Colgate)
23:30Midnight Mass (Colgate)
23:30Midnight Mass (Roffey(
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:30Mass of Christmas Day (Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Tuesday 26th December 2017 ST STEPHEN
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 27th December 2017 ST JOHN
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 28th December 2017 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 30th December 2017 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 31st December 2017 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes