Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Colgate and Roffey
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 2nd February 2018 CANDLEMASS
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
19:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 3rd February 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)On the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 5th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 6th February 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 10th February 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 12th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 13th February 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:30Sung Mass and Ashing (Roffey)
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 17th February 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate) CANCELLED
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 19th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross and Mass (Roffey)
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 24th February 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 26th February 2018 No Mass Today
19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
Tuesday 27th February 2018 19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
19:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 28th February 2018 00:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)