Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Colgate and Roffey
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 2nd April 2018 No Mass Today
Saturday 7th April 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 8th April 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age MassThe All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 9th April 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 12th April 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 14th April 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 15th April 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 16th April 2018 No Mass Today
Wednesday 18th April 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 19th April 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
14:45Funeral (Colgate)
Friday 20th April 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 21st April 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
14:30Wedding (Roffey)
Sunday 22nd April 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 23rd April 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 25th April 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 26th April 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 27th April 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 28th April 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 29th April 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
Monday 30th April 2018 No Mass Today