Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Colgate and Roffey
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 4th May 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass Mass
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
13:00Holmbush Open Garden
Monday 7th May 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 10th May 2018 ASCENSION DAY
10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
Friday 11th May 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age MassThe All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
12:45Holy Baptism
18:00May Devotions - St John's Worthing
Monday 14th May 2018 No Mass Today
10:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Tuesday 15th May 2018 18:00Thy Kingdom Come Holy hour before the Blessed Sacrament
19:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30Eucharistic Ministers Training (Roffey)
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:00Archdeacons Visitation (Broadfield)
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
13:00Funeral (Roffey)
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Bible Book Club (Roffey)
Friday 18th May 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 21st May 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 25th May 2018 10:00Noah's ArkPlay and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 28th May 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 29th May 2018 No Mass
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 31st May 2018 CORPUS CHRISTI
10:00Open Door (All Saints)a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:30SUNG MASS WITH PROCESSION