Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

THE PARISH OF COLGATE & ROFFEY
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 Feria
09:30Live-Streamed Mass
Thursday 2nd July 2020 Feria
19:00Live-Streamed Mass
Friday 3rd July 2020 St Thomas
09:30Live-Streamed Mass
Saturday 4th July 2020 St Elizabeth
10:30Mass
Sunday 5th July 2020 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said MassThis Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
09:15Said MassThis Mass will be limited to 25 people, please indicate to Fr Russell if you intend to attend
10:30Said MassThis Mass will be limited to 25 people, please indicate to Fr Russell if you intend to attend
17:00Said MassThis Mass will be limited to 25 people, please indicate to Fr Russell if you intend to attend
18:00BCP Evensong
Monday 6th July 2020 Feria
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Feria
09:30Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Wednesday 8th July 2020 Feria
10:00Live-Streamed Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Thursday 9th July 2020 Feria
19:00Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Friday 10th July 2020 Feria
10:00Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Saturday 11th July 2020 S Benedict
10:30Mass (Colgate)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Sunday 12th July 2020 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
09:15Said Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
10:30Live-Streamed Said Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
17:00Said Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 13th July 2020 St Henry
Tuesday 14th July 2020 09:30Mass
Wednesday 15th July 2020 St Bonaventure
10:00Mass (Roffey & Live-Stream)
Thursday 16th July 2020 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 17th July 2020 Feria
09:30Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 18th July 2020 Feria
10:30Mass (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey)
Sunday 19th July 2020 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said Mass (RoffeyThis Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
09:15Said Mass (Roffey)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
10:00Said Mass (Roffey & Live-Stream)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. Please note the change of time.
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey & Live-Stream)