Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 202008:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
Our All Age Mass has a more family focus with a children's address and lasts about 40mins.
11:00Parish Communion (Colgate)
This service is a modern language Communion service
18:00Patronal Festival Mass and Confirmation
Preacher and Celebrant - The Bishop of Lewes
Monday 2nd November 2020 No Mass
Wednesday 4th November 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 5th November 202019:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Friday 6th November 202009:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Sunday 8th November 202010:00Parish Mass (Live streamed from Roffey)
10:50Act of Remembrance (Roffey War Memorial and Live-streamed)
18:00BCP Evensong (Live-streamed from Colgate)
Monday 9th November 202018:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Tuesday 10th November 202018:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Wednesday 11th November 202010:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
10:50Act of Remembrance
In Colgate churchyard
Thursday 12th November 202019:00Mass (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Friday 13th November 202009:00Mass (live-streamed from Roffey)
Saturday 14th November 202010:30Holy Communion (Live-streamed from Colgate)
Sunday 15th November 202010:00Parish Mass (Live streamed from Roffey)
18:00BCP Evensong (Live-streamed from Roffey)
Monday 16th November 202018:00Live Streamed Mass
Tuesday 17th November 202012:00Live-Streamed Mass
Wednesday 18th November 202010:00Live-streamed Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 19th November 202019:00Live-Streamed Mass (Roffey)
Friday 20th November 202009:00Live-Streamed Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 21st November 202010:30Live-Streamed Holy Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 22nd November 202008:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
Our All Age Mass has a more family focus with a children's address and lasts about 40mins.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey and Live streamed)
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 23rd November 2020 No Mass
Tuesday 24th November 202019:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 25th November 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 26th November 202019:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 27th November 202009:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 28th November 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 29th November 202010:00Live-Streamed Parish Mass
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 30th November 202012:00Live-streamed Mass
<< October
Bookmark and Share