Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 2nd October 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 3rd October 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 4th October 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 5th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 6th October 201810:30Said Communion - Cancelled
Sunday 7th October 2018 HARVEST FESTIVAL
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
On the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 8th October 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 9th October 2018 No Mass
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 11th October 2018 No Mass
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 12th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 13th October 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
16:00First Holy Communion Classes (Roffey)
Sunday 14th October 2018 20th SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 15th October 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 16th October 2018 No Mass
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 18th October 2018 No Mass
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 19th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 20th October 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
16:00First Holy Communion Classes (Roffey)
Sunday 21st October 2018 21st SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 22nd October 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 23rd October 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 25th October 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 26th October 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 27th October 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
16:00First Holy Communion Classes (Roffey)
Sunday 28th October 2018 THE LAST SUNDAY AFTER TRINITY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 29th October 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 30th October 201810:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
<< September 2018
Bookmark and Share