Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

November

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 ALL SAINTS
19:30Sung Patronal Mass (Roffey)
Thursday 2nd November 2017 ALL SOUL
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:30Sung Requiem Mass (Roffey)
Friday 3rd November 201708:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 4th November 201710:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 5th November 201708:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 6th November 2017 No Mass Today
10:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate
Tuesday 7th November 201719:30Mass (Roffey)
20:00PCC Meeting (Roffey)
Wednesday 8th November 201710:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 9th November 201710:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 10th November 201708:00Mass (Roffey)
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
19:00Service of Remembrance, Light and Hope
Saturday 11th November 201710:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 12th November 201708:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Service of Remembrance (Colgate)
11:00Act of Remembrance and Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This is a traditional Mass with Altar Server, Incense and a Robed Choir. The service last about 1 hour and 10 minutes.
Monday 13th November 2017 No Mass Today
Tuesday 14th November 201719:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 15th November 201710:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 16th November 201710:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 17th November 201710:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 18th November 201710:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 19th November 201708:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 20th November 2017 No Mass Today
Tuesday 21st November 2017 Mass Cancelled
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 Mass Cancelled
Thursday 23rd November 201710:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 24th November 201710:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
19:00Choir Practice (Roffey)
Saturday 25th November 201710:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 26th November 201708:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00Festival Eucharist for Christ the King (Colgate)
Monday 27th November 2017 No Mass Today
Tuesday 28th November 201719:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 29th November 201710:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 30th November 201710:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Bookmark and Share