Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 2018 ALL SAINTS DAY
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:30Sung Patronal Festival Mass (Roffey)
Preacher: Father Clive Jones SSC
Friday 2nd November 2018 ALL SOULS DAY
10:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 3rd November 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
16:00First Holy Communion Classes (Roffey)
Sunday 4th November 2018 4th SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
On the first Sunday of each month our 9.15 All age Mass and 10.30 Sung Mass Congregation join together to worship at 9.30am
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 5th November 2018 No Mass Today
10:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Thursday 8th November 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 9th November 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 10th November 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate) (CANCELLED)
Sunday 11th November 2018 REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
A special service to remember those who died in war and prayers for peace.
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY SERVICE (Colgate)
10:50Service of Remembrance (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 12th November 2018 No Mass Today
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 16th November 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 17th November 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 18th November 2018 SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 19th November 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 20th November 201819:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 22nd November 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 23rd November 201810:00Noah's Ark
Saturday 24th November 201810:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 25th November 2018 CHRIST THE KING
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 26th November 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 27th November 201819:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 29th November 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 30th November 201810:00Noah's Ark
<< October 2018
Bookmark and Share