Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross and Mass (Roffey)
Friday 2nd March 201810:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 3rd March 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate) CANCELLED
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 5th March 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 6th March 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross and Mass (Roffey)
Friday 9th March 201810:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 10th March 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 11th March 2018 MOTHERING SUNDAY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 12th March 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 13th March 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 15th March 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross & Mass (Roffey)
Friday 16th March 201808:00Mass (Roffey)
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 17th March 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 18th March 2018 5th SUNDAY OF LENT
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 19th March 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 20th March 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 22nd March 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross and Mass (Roffey)
Friday 23rd March 201810:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 24th March 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 25th March 2018 PALM SUNDAY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 26th March 2018 MONDAY OF HOLY WEEK
19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 TUESDAY OF HOLY WEEK
19:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 28th March 2018 WEDNESDAY OF HOLY WEEK
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
Thursday 29th March 2018 HOLY THURSDAY
10:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:30Mass of the Lord Supper (All Saints)
with Washing of the Feet and Watch until Midnight.
Friday 30th March 2018 GOOD FRIDAY
10:00Office of Readings (St Saviour's)
12:00Stations of the Cross (All Saints')
14:00Liturgy for Good Friday (All Saints')
with Veneration of the Cross and Holy Communion from the pre-sanctified
Saturday 31st March 2018 HOLY SATURDAY
20:15Easter Vigil (All Saints')
Blessing of the New Fire, Easter Vigil, renewal of baptismal promises, and first Mass of Easter.
<< February
Bookmark and Share