Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

April

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER DAY
08:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 2nd April 2018 No Mass Today
Saturday 7th April 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
Monday 9th April 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 10th April 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 14th April 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 16th April 2018 No Mass Today
Wednesday 18th April 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
14:45Funeral (Colgate)
Friday 20th April 201810:00Noah's Ark
Play and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 21st April 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
14:30Wedding (Roffey)
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 23rd April 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 24th April 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 27th April 201810:00Noah's Ark
Play and Pray and socialise for young children and parents
Saturday 28th April 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
Monday 30th April 2018 No Mass Today
Bookmark and Share