Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 2nd May 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 3rd May 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 6th May 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Tuesday 7th May 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 9th May 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 10th May 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 11th May 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
A short said Holy Communion Service at St Saviour's Colgate. Celebrated when there isn't a Sunday Service.
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 14th May 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Thursday 16th May 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 17th May 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Tuesday 21st May 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Thursday 23rd May 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 24th May 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 25th May 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 28th May 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:30Said Mass (Roffey)
20:00PCC meeting
Thursday 30th May 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
19:30Sung Mass for Ascension Day
Friday 31st May 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
<< April
Bookmark and Share