Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201910:30Cuppa and Chat (Colgate)
Come along for a cuppa and a chat
Tuesday 2nd July 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 4th July 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 5th July 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Tuesday 9th July 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 12th July 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Saturday 13th July 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
A short said Holy Communion Service at St Saviour's Colgate. Celebrated when there isn't a Sunday Service.
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 16th July 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 18th July 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 19th July 201910:00Noah's Ark
Play and prayer for Pre-School Children and their parents, grandparents or Carers
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 25th July 201910:00Open Door
Come along for a chat, a cuppa and join in the fun.
19:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 27th July 201910:30Said Communion (Colgate)
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Tuesday 30th July 201910:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
<< June
Bookmark and Share