Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Friday 2nd October 202009:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 3rd October 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey and Live Streamed)
Sunday 4th October 202009:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey and Live-streamed)
11:00Parish Communion (Colgate)
This service is a modern language Communion service
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey and Live Streamed)
Monday 5th October 2020 No Mass
Wednesday 7th October 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 8th October 2020 No Mass
Friday 9th October 2020 No Mass
Saturday 10th October 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey and Live Streamed)
Sunday 11th October 202008:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
Our All Age Mass has a more family focus with a children's address and lasts about 40mins.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey and Live streamed)
18:00BCP Evensong (Cogate)
Monday 12th October 2020 No Mass
Wednesday 14th October 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 15th October 202019:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 16th October 202009:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 17th October 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey and Live Streamed)
Sunday 18th October 202008:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
Our All Age Mass has a more family focus with a children's address and lasts about 40mins.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey and Live streamed)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey and Live-streamed)
Monday 19th October 2020 No Mass
Wednesday 21st October 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 22nd October 202019:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 23rd October 202009:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 24th October 202018:00Vigil Mass (Roffey and Live Streamed)
Sunday 25th October 202008:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
Our All Age Mass has a more family focus with a children's address and lasts about 40mins.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey and Live streamed)
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 26th October 2020 No Mass
Wednesday 28th October 202010:00Mass (Roffey and Live-stream)
Thursday 29th October 202019:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 30th October 202009:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 31st October 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey and Live Streamed)
<< September
Bookmark and Share