Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

February

Change category
Thursday 1st February 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 2nd February 2018 CANDLEMASS
10:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
19:30Sung Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 3rd February 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 4th February 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15Sung All Age Mass (Roffey)
11:00Sung Eucharist (Colgate)
Monday 5th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 6th February 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 8th February 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Friday 9th February 201810:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 10th February 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 11th February 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
Monday 12th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 13th February 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 14th February 2018 ASH WEDNESDAY
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
19:30Sung Mass and Ashing (Roffey)
Thursday 15th February 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
Saturday 17th February 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate) CANCELLED
Sunday 18th February 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
The All Age Mass is for everyone. However it is most popular with families with very young children and babies. The service is a communion service in a relaxed atmosphere with music and song. The children are made to feel very much part of the service. It lasts 40 minutes.
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
Monday 19th February 2018 No Mass Today
Tuesday 20th February 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Thursday 22nd February 201810:00Open Door (All Saints)
a drop in for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat
19:00Stations of the Cross and Mass (Roffey)
Friday 23rd February 201810:00Noah's Ark (Roffey)
Saturday 24th February 201810:30Said Eucharist (Colgate)
Sunday 25th February 201808:00Low Mass (All Saints Roffey)
This service is a quiet contemplative service of Holy Communion. It lasts about 30 minutes
09:15All Age Mass (All Saints Roffey)
10:30Sung Mass (All Saints Roffey)
Monday 26th February 2018 No Mass Today
19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
Tuesday 27th February 201819:00Mass (Roffey)
19:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
19:30LENT COURSE
Wednesday 28th February 201800:00Mass and Address (Roffey)
10:00Mass and Coffee (All Saints)
Bookmark and Share