Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 15th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Monday 16th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Tuesday 17th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Wednesday 18th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Thursday 19th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Friday 20th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Saturday 21st March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Sunday 22nd March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Monday 23rd March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Tuesday 24th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Wednesday 25th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
11:00Lord's Prayer - Live Streamed
The Papal invitation to pray the Lord's prayer. This will be streamed live on our Facebook page
12:00Live Streamed Mass of the Annunciation
The Mass of the Annunciation will be streamed live on our Facebook page from the Oratory in the Vicarage.
Thursday 26th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Friday 27th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Saturday 28th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Sunday 29th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Monday 30th March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
Tuesday 31st March 2020 No Public Worship and the Churches are close
<< February
Bookmark and Share