Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 2nd July 202108:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 3rd July 202118:00Vigil Mass - All Saints Roffey
Sunday 4th July 202108:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:00All Age Mass (Roffey)
A short service of Holy Communion for all the family.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey)
11:00Parish Communion (Colgate)
18:00Evensong (Roffey)
Monday 5th July 2021 NO MASS
Tuesday 6th July 2021 No Mass
Wednesday 7th July 202110:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Thursday 8th July 2021 No Mass
Friday 9th July 2021 No Mass
Saturday 10th July 202118:00Vigil Mass - All Saints Roffey
Sunday 11th July 202108:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:00All Age Mass (Roffey)
A short service of Holy Communion for all the family.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey)
18:00Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 12th July 2021 NO MASS
Tuesday 13th July 202110:30Holy Communion (Common Worship) (Colgate)
Wednesday 14th July 202110:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 16th July 202108:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 17th July 202118:00Vigil Mass - All Saints Roffey
Sunday 18th July 202108:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:00All Age Mass (Roffey)
A short service of Holy Communion for all the family.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey)
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00NO EVENSONG TONIGHT
Monday 19th July 2021 NO MASS
Tuesday 20th July 2021 No Mass
Wednesday 21st July 2021 No Mass
Thursday 22nd July 2021 No Mass
Friday 23rd July 202108:30Year 6 Leavers Service (Invited Guests only)
Saturday 24th July 202118:00Vigil Mass - All Saints Roffey
Sunday 25th July 202108:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:00All Age Mass (Roffey)
A short service of Holy Communion for all the family.
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey)
18:00Evensong (Colgate)
Monday 26th July 2021 NO MASS
Tuesday 27th July 202110:30Holy Communion (Common Worship) (Colgate)
Wednesday 28th July 202110:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Friday 30th July 202108:00Said Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 31st July 2021 NO Vigil Mass today
<< June
Bookmark and Share