Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Change category
Saturday 1st August 2020 St Alphonsus
00:00Vigil Mass (Roffey & Live-stream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
10:30Mass (Colgate
Sunday 2nd August 2020 Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
09:15Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
10:00Said Mass (Roffey & Live-Stream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
11:00Said Eucharist (Colgate)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend.
Monday 3rd August 2020 Feria
 No Mass
Tuesday 4th August 2020 St John Vianney
 No Mass
Wednesday 5th August 2020 Feria
10:00Mass (Roffey & live-streamed)
From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
Thursday 6th August 2020 Transfiguration of the Lord
 No Mass
Friday 7th August 2020 St Sixtus II
 No Mass
Saturday 8th August 2020 St Dominic
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey & Live-streamed)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
Sunday 9th August 2020 Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
09:15Said Mass
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
10:00Said Mass (Roffey & live-stream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
Monday 10th August 2020 St Laurence
 No Mass
Tuesday 11th August 2020 St Clare
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 12th August 2020 Feria
10:00Mass (Roffey & livestream)
Thursday 13th August 2020 Feria
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 14th August 2020 St Maximilian Kolbe
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 15th August 2020 Feria
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey & Livestream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
Sunday 16th August 2020 Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
08:00Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
09:15Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
10:00Said Mass (Roffey & Livestream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
11:00BCP Holy Communion (Colgate)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey)
Monday 17th August 2020 Feria
 No Mass
Tuesday 18th August 2020 Feria
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Wednesday 19th August 2020 Feria
10:00Mass (Roffey & Livestream)
Thursday 20th August 2020 St Bernard
19:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 21st August 2020 St Pius X
10:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 22nd August 2020 Our Lady, Queen and Mother
10:30Said Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey & Livestream)
Sunday 23rd August 2020 Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
09:15Said Mass (Roffey)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
10:00Said Mass (Roffey & Livestream)
This Mass will be limited to 25 people, please let Fr Russell know if you plan to attend. From 8th August, face coverings are mandatory by Law during acts of worship.
18:00BCP Evensong (Colgate)
Tuesday 25th August 202010:00BCP Communion (Colgate)
Wednesday 26th August 202010:00Mass (Roffey)
Friday 28th August 202000:00Mass (Roffey)
Saturday 29th August 202010:30Holy Communion (Colgate)
18:00Vigil Mass (Roffey)
Sunday 30th August 2020 Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
08:00Low Mass (Roffey)
09:15All Age Mass (Roffey)
10:00Parish Mass (Roffey)
11:00BCP Matins (Colgate)
18:00BCP Evensong (Roffey)
Monday 31st August 2020 No Mass
<< July
Bookmark and Share